Aliping sagigilid venting out

Lately, the workplace is so stressful. Tension is brewing.

Although we (staff) are not the ones causing all of these nonsense but we’re unfortunately caught in the middle of the silent war between our bosses.

It’s frustrating when I am just doing my job like I always do and my work gets unusually questioned like WHAAAT? Mind you, I don’t usually react when my work gets questioned because I am usually the ah-OK-will-do-that kinda type but questioning due to a hidden personal grudge to a certain someone, that’s something else. Just because she thinks I am siding the boss she’s currently not on good terms with that she gets the right to “prosecute” me as an employee. Even when she saw us (the other boss) talking after working hours like normal stuff, she took it personally. Am I not even allowed to talk to a boss?? Duh.

I hate the fact that there’s a lot of spying and “observing” going on because of their fight. Like really, the reason is so..I don’t know..immature? Come on, even the staff just wants them to reconcile the soonest possible because the workplace is eerily toxic. Personally, it’s difficult to work in that kind of office mood.

If only people just think that it’s just work and not take everything on a personal level, I think the workplace would be just F-I-N-E.

Leave a comment